News & Announcements

The 2013 Texas Time Trials – Tejas 500

2013 Texas Time Trials The Texas Time Trials is an annual bicycle race. Attracting the top endurance cyclists from Texas and all over the world bringing them together in Glen Rose, Texas. The Texas Time Trials is 5 events in one: The Tejas 500 (500 miles in 48, 42 or 36 hours; also a qualifier for the Race Across America), The […]

The 2013 Iron Butt 24 Hour Time Trial

Iron Butt 24 Hour Time Trial TTTT 24 Hour Iron Butt podium photo includes Solo Female winners, Amy Russell, Ingrid Hillhouse, Mary Gosling and Dawn Fichtener 24 Hour Mixed Tandem, Stephen Hazelton & Sharon Stevens won 1st place for their division and set a new course record. Team Loco-Motion. Tom Robertshaw, First Place 24 Hour […]

The 2013 Texas 6-Hour Shoot Out

Texas 6-Hour Shoot Out The top Solo Male 6-Hour winners standing on their podium spots are Mike Brown, Tom Rodgers, Yuri Cook and Andrew Gale. Congratulations! Jennifer Mix, from Houston, set a new course record and earned 1st Place Solo Female in The 6-Hour Shoot Out. Sherwin Harvey, Northwest Cycle Club President, earned 1st place for the […]